Brewers Spring Training Schedule


Here are each of the Brewers Spring Training games scheduled for March, with the opener on Sunday against San Francisco.

  • vs Giants (SS)
    2:05 pm CST |1:05 pm MST
5
  • @ Giants
    8:35 pm CST |7:35 pm MST
    MLBN, MLB.TV
6
  • vs Athletics
    2:05 pm CST |1:05 pm MST
    FSN, MLB.TV, MLBN (delay)
7
  • @ White Sox
    2:05 pm CST |1:05 pm MST
8
  • vs Reds
    2:05 pm CST |1:05 pm MST
9
  • vs Indians
    2:05 pm CST |1:05 pm MST
10
  • SS vs Cubs
    2:05 pm CST |1:05 pm MST
    MLB.TV
  • SS @ Giants (SS)
    2:05 pm CST |1:05 pm MST
11
  • vs Rockies (SS)
    3:05 pm CDT |1:05 pm MST
    Daylight Savings Time Begins
12
13
  • SS @ Athletics
    3:05 pm CDT |1:05 pm MST
  • SS vs Mariners
    3:05 pm CDT |1:05 pm MST
14
  • @ Cubs
    3:05 pm CDT |1:05 pm MST
15
  • vs Padres
    3:05 pm CDT |1:05 pm MST
16
  • SS @ Royals
    3:05 pm CDT |1:05 pm MST
  • SS vs Mariners (SS)
    3:05 pm CDT |1:05 pm MST
    at Kino Sports Complex in Tucson
17
  • @ Angels
    3:05 pm CDT |1:05 pm MST
    FSN, MLB.TV, MLBN
18
  • vs Rangers (SS)
    3:05 pm CDT |1:05 pm MST
19
  • @ Rangers
    3:05 pm CDT |1:05 pm MST
20
  • @ Dodgers
    3:05 pm CDT |1:05 pm MST
    FSN, MLBN, MLB.TV
21
  • @ D-backs
    3:10 pm CDT |1:10 pm MST
22
23
  • vs Angels (SS)
    3:05 pm CDT |1:05 pm MST
24
  • vs White Sox
    3:05 pm CDT |1:05 pm MST
25
  • SS vs Dodgers
    3:05 pm CDT |1:05 pm MST
  • SS @ Royals
    3:05 pm CDT |1:05 pm MST
26
  • @ Indians
    3:05 pm CDT |1:05 pm MST
27
  • vs Royals
    3:05 pm CDT |1:05 pm MST
28
  • vs D-backs
    3:05 pm CDT |1:05 pm MST
29
  • vs Reds
    3:05 pm CDT |1:05 pm MST
30
  • @ Dodgers (SS)
    3:05 pm CDT |1:05 pm MST
    FSN, MLB.TV, MLBN (delay)
31
  • @ Padres (SS)
    2:05 pm CDT |12:05 pm MST
    FSN, MLB.TV
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s